Conference Co-Chairs

Yolande Chan

Queen’s University, Canada
ychan@queensu.ca

Maric Boudreau

University of Georgia, USA
mcboudre@terry.uga.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Benoit Aubert

HEC Montreal
benoit.aubert@hec.ca

Guy Paré

HEC Montréal, Canada
guy.pare@hec.ca

Wynne Chin

University of Houston, USA
wchin@uh.edu

Special Advisors

Izak Benbasat

University of British Columbia, Canada
izak.benbasat@sauder.ubc.ca

Dan Robey

Geogia State University, USA
drobey@gsu.edu

Later Stage Doctoral Consortium

Michael Barrett

University of Cambridge
m.barrett@jbs.cam.ac.uk

Samer Faraj

McGill Univeristy, Canada
samer.faraj@mcgill.ca

Early Stage Doctoral Consortium

Genevieve Bassellier

McGill University, Canada
genevieve.bassellier@mcgill.ca

Martin Santana

Universidad ESAN, Peru
msantana@esan.edu.pe

Junior Faculty Consortium

Hasan Cavusoglu

University of British Columbia, Canada
cavusoglu@sauder.ubc.ca

Nicole Haggerty

Ivey Business School, University of Western Ontario
nhaggerty@ivey.uwo.ca

Mid-Career Consortium

Barb Marcolin

University of British Columbia
barb.marcolin@ubc.ca

Gerald Grant

Carleton University, Canada
gerald.grant@carleton.ca

Publicity Co-Chairs

Guillermo Rodríguez-Abitia 

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
grdrz@unam.mx

Albert Lejeune

UQAM, Canada
lejeune.albert@uqam.ca

Sponsorship/Development Co-Chairs

Josianne Marsan

Université Laval, Canada
josianne.marsan@sio.ulaval.ca

Simon Bourdeau

ESG-UQAM, Canada
bourdeau.s@uqam.ca

Anne Beaudry

John Molson School of Business, Concordia University
anne.beaudry@concordia.ca

Animesh Animesh

McGill Univeristy, Canada
animesh.animesh@mcgill.ca

Pierre-Majorique Leger

HEC Montréal
pierre-majorique.leger@hec.ca

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

Ann-Frances Cameron
HEC Montreal, Canada
ann-frances.cameron@hec.ca

Camille Grange

HEC Montréal, Canada
camille.grange@hec.ca

ERF Co-Chairs

Kathryn Brohman

Smith School of Business, Queen’s University, Canada
kathryn.brohman@queensu.ca

Liette Lapointe

McGill Univeristy, Canada
liette.lapointe@mcgill.ca

Panel Track Co-Chairs

Shamel Addas

Smith School of Business, Queen’s University, Canada
shamel.addas@queensu.ca

Manon G. Guillemette

Université de Sherbrooke, Canada
manon.guillemette@usherbrooke.ca

TREO Co-Chairs

Karlene Cousins

Florida International University, USA
kcousins@fiu.edu

Hani Safadi

University of Georgia, USA
hanisaf@uga.edu

Professional Development Symposia Co-Chairs

Jim Denford

Royal Military College of Canada
jim.denford@rmc.ca

Nadege Levallet

University of Guelph
nlevalle@uoguelph.ca

Workshops and Tutorials Chair

Jacqueline Corbett

Université Laval, Canada
jacqueline.corbett@fsa.ulaval.ca

Social Media/Webmaster

Yasser Rahrovani

The University of Western Ontario, Ivey School of Business, Canada
yrahrovani@ivey.ca

Maryam Ghasemaghaei

McMaster University – DeGroote School of Business
ghasemm@mcmaster.ca

CIO Symposium

Elizabeth Baker

Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
efrwhite@aol.com

Special Project

Lakshmi Iyer

Appalachian State University, USA
iyerls@appstate.edu

Suchit Ahuja

Concordia University, Canada
suchit.ahuja@concordia.ca

French Program Track

Roxana Ologeanu-Taddei 

TBS Business School, Toulouse, France
r.ologeanu-taddei@tbs-education.fr

Mustapha Cheikh-Ammar

Laval University
mustapha.cheikh-ammar@fsa.ulaval.ca

Review Coordinators

Maheshwar Boodraj

Boise State University, USA
mboodraj@boisestate.edu

Qi Deng

Dalhousie University, Canada
Qi.Deng@dal.ca

Guillaume Faddoul 

San Francisco State University, USA
gfaddoul@sfsu.edu

Bogdan Negoita

HEC Montréal, Canada
bogdan.negoita@hec.ca

Arman Sadreddin

Concordia University
arman.sadreddin@concordia.ca

Gregory Vial

HEC Montréal, Canada
gregory.vial@hec.ca